Jon Dovey
Project Director, UWE
Email: Jonathan.Dovey@uwe.ac.uk
Profile: UWE
Twitter: @proffjon
Bio: Professor of Screen Media at the Faculty of Arts, Creative Industries, and Education at UWE, currently leads the Creative Economy research unit.

Tom Trewhella
Senior Knowledge Exchange Manager
Email: Tom.Trewhella@uwe.ac.uk
Bio: Senior Projects Manager for the Creative Economy research unit. Interested in stories, technology, interaction, and how we build better futures.

Nicole Foster
Research Fellow, UWE
Email: Nicole.foster@uwe.ac.uk
Profile: https://people.uwe.ac.uk/Person/NicoleFoster
Bio: Creative Economy Research Fellow, Digital Cultures Research Centre, UWE. Her work focuses on culture-led development, urban cultural policies, right to the city.

Kate Pullinger
Co-Investigator, Bath Spa Uni
Email: k.pullinger@bathspa.ac.uk
Bio: Professor of Creative Writing and Digital Media; Director of the Centre for Cultural and Creative Industries at Bath Spa University. Interested in creative writing + tech and the power of compelling narrative.

Mike Phillips
Co-Investigator, Uni of Plymouth
Email: Mike.phillips@plymouth.ac.uk
Profile: i-DAT.org https://i-dat.org/mike-phillips/
Twitter: @mikedotphillips
Bio: Professor of Interdisciplinary Arts at the University of Plymouth and Director of Research at i-DAT.

Tanya Krzywinska
Co-Investigator, Falmouth Uni

Teresa Dillon
Co-Investigator, UWE
Email: teresa.dillon@uwe.ac.uk
Profile: Website
Twitter: @TeresaHacks
Bio: Artist, researcher and Professor of City Futures at UWE. Central focus of her work is the techno-civic that is the relationships that exist between people, species, technologies, city infrastructures and governance.


Seth Honnor
Artistic Director, Kaleider

Katie Keeler
Executive Producer, Kaleider

Charlie Tapp
Producer, Kaleider

Andy Wood
Creative Technologist, Kaleider
Twitter: @andywoodme
Bio: Andy’s an experienced software developer and systems integrator with a keen interest in design, storytelling and gameplay, especially when applied to sustainable economic or environmental themes.

Clare Reddington
Creative Director and CEO, Watershed
Profile: www.watershed.co.uk
Twitter: @clarered
Bio: Clare works with industry, academic and creative partners from around the world to champion inclusion, support talent and develop new ideas.

Jo Landsdowne
Executive Producer, Watershed
Email: jo.lansdowne@watershed.co.uk
Twitter: @joannalansdowne
Bio: Leading on the design and development of collaborative R&D projects; exploring forms of cultural production that value difference and community.

Hannah Brady
Producer, Watershed
Email: hannah.b@watershed.co.uk
LinkedIn: hmbrady
Bio: A Producer of complex, multi-partnered immersive and interactive works and programmes.

Will Foxall
Creative Technologist, Watershed
Email: will.f@watershed.co.uk
Bio: Creative technologist at Watershed, Workflow and Media Specialist at Films at 59. Experience in post production workflows for broadcast television and Unity development for VR|AR|MR.

Rachel Pownall
Knowledge Exchange Manager, Bath

Lloyd Brina
Knowledge Exchange Manager, Falmouth

Adam Stringer
Knowledge Exchange Manager, Falmouth